I oftentimes exit the diveplan I'm working with accidentally. Like for example when scrolling through the settings, I always have the habit to hit the back button thinking it would bring me back to the collapsed view of my plan. What could be a good change is that if someone hits the back button while inside a subsection, it would collapse all sections and bring them back to the top level view of the diveplan. They would exit the diveplan only when hitting back again.
